Overview The “original” MX THE AMERICAN line-up rocking 8 full-length metal masters. Songs like Electrocuted Madness, Riding On The Edge and Rise Of The Beast have CMJ chart history.

Features: Rad Ray, Kris Madsen, Chris Cook, Sam Couch, Michael S. as the original MX THE AMERICAN. The MX THE AMERICANROCKZ LP was recorded at Transmedia Studios in Atlanta, Georgia, and was mixed and mastered by Hugh “The Viper” Harrer.

  • Find My Way

  • Freeway

  • My Old Man

  • Take You Away

  • All In My Mind

  • Buffalo

  • Freedom